Audit Reference Group

The XRB has invited the following members to be part of the Audit Reference Group (ARG) based on their technical knowledge and experience of auditing.

The ARG was established to provide feedback to our International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (IAASB) member and meets prior to each IAASB meeting to consider matters on the upcoming IAASB meeting agenda.

The current members are:

  • Lyn Provost, IAASB Member 
  • Darby Healey, KPMG
  • Glen Waterhouse, BDO
  • Kumar Aravinda, RSM
  • Nathan Cipperly, PwC
  • Richard McGee, Office of the Auditor-General
  • Scott Tobin, Audit NZ
  • Simon Brotherton, EY
  • Victoria Turner, Deloitte
  • David Pacey, Grant Thornton

  • Kerry Price, Grant Thornton